

RESULT OF THE ATISU-ELECTION 2025-26

The following candidates (students) have been elected as office bearers of Assam Textile Institute Students' Union (ATISU) for the session 2025-26.

Sl. No.	Name of portfolios	Name of Candidates	Semester of Student	Remarks
1.	President	BHITALEE CHUTIA	IV T.T.	Uncontested
2.	General Secretary	ISENGFA DUTTA	IV T.T.	Uncontested
3.	Asstt. General Secretary	DIPTI RANI BARO	IV T.T.	Elected
4.	Cultural Secretary	BIPASHA DAS	II T.T.	Elected
5.	Major Games Secretary	KRISHNA MONI	IV T.T.	Elected
		HAZARIKA		
6.	Social Service Secretary	BARNALI PAYENG	IV G.T.	Uncontested
7.	Minor Games Secretary	ARITRA GOGOI	II T.T.	Elected
8.	Boys Common Room	MISBAHUL HAQUE	II T.T.	Uncontested
	Secretary			
9.	Magazine Secretary	NISHITA DAS	IV F.T.	Uncontested
10.	Girls Common Room	NAYANMONI DOWARAH	II F.T.	Uncontested
	Secretary			

(Manoj Kr.Bhuyan) Returning officer, Student Union General Election ATI, Guwahati-1

Memo No.TIG.16/2002/pt-I/2014/

Dated: 17/02/2025

Copy to:

- 1-2. Shri Ashok Kr.Das,Prinicipal(i/c)/HoD(Text.Chem.&Testing)/ Shri Tanmai Das,HoD(Spg.&Wvg.), Assam Textile Institute, Guwahati-1
- 3-5. The Notice Board (Institute/ Boy's Hostel/ Girl's Hostel) Assam Textile Institute, Guwahati-1
- 6. Smti.Anu Devi, Presiding Officer, General Election, Student Union, ATI, Guwahati-1 for information.
- 7. Sri Manoj Kr.Bhuyan, Union in-charge, ATISU, ATI, Guwahati-1 for information & necessary action.

Returning officer, Student Union General Election ATI, Guwahati-1